biographie

Philippe
Chatellard

Partner

Vcard

Attorney at the Paris Court since 2000, he holds a Master’s degree in business law and a specialised postgraduate diploma in real estate law from the University of Lyon-III. He also holds a specialisation in real estate law.

He joined the firm in 2004 and mainly advises and litigates on commercial leases (rent setting, eviction compensation and, more generally, all disputes arising from statutes) and residential leases, co-ownership, property sales, construction work, nuisances and abnormal neighbourhood disturbances.

In addition to his advisory work, he pleads in Paris as well as in various other regions and overseas territories.

Activities
& publications

Philippe Chatellard is also a regular author of articles and case law commentaries in the Legal News in Real Estate Law journal (AJDI- Actualité Juridique de Droit Immobilier). He also runs Dalloz training courses and was a member of the selection jury for the ELOQUENTIA contest.

biographie

Philippe
Chatellard

Avocat associé

Vcard

Avocat à la cour de Paris depuis 2000, est titulaire d’une maîtrise de droit des affaires et d’un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées de droit immobilier de l’université Lyon-III. Il est, par ailleurs, spécialiste en droit immobilier.

Il a intégré le cabinet en 2004 et intervient principalement dans le conseil et le contentieux relatif aux baux commerciaux (fixation des loyers, indemnités d’éviction et plus généralement tous litiges nés du statut) et d’habitation, à la copropriété, à la vente immobilière, aux travaux, aux nuisances et aux troubles anormaux de voisinage.

Parallèlement à l’activité de conseil, il plaide tant à Paris qu’en régions et Outre-mer.

Activités
& publications

Philippe Chatellard est en outre auteur régulier d’articles et commentaires de jurisprudence dans l’Actualité Juridique de Droit Immobilier (AJDI). Il anime par ailleurs des formations Dalloz et a été membre du jury de sélection au concours ELOQUENTIA.